School is Open
MSD of
Steuben County
Toggle Mobile Navigation
Name Position Phone
Adkins, Jennifer School Nurse 260-665-2854
Badger, Michelle Payroll Clerk 260-665-2854
Bahr, Kathy Special Education Coordinator 260-665-2854
Bowman, Charles Technology Technician 260-665-2014
Buchanan, Matt Administration Office Staff 260-665-2854
Eagleson, Karen Business Manager / Treasurer 260-665-2854
Foltz, Rocky Technology Technician 260-665-2014
Griffin, Deborah Administrative Assistant 260-665-2854
Haynes-Clifford, Stephanie Food Service Director 260-665-2854
Maggart, Rebecca Assistant Treasurer 260-665-2854
Manahan, Chantell Technology Director 260-665-2854
Relue, Schauna Director Of Curriculum & Instruction 260-665-2854
Rice, Ann Assistant Superintendent 260-665-2854
Strang, Brigelle Human Resources 260-665-2854
Wagner, Heath Buildings and Grounds Director 260-316-4095
Wilson, Brent Superintendent 260-665-2854
Wilson, Gwendolyn Administrative Assistant 260-665-2854
Yoder, Lance Technology Coordinator 260-665-9581
    • District Office

      MSD of Steuben County
      400 South Martha St.
      Angola, IN 46703

      Tel: 260-665-2854
      Fax: 260-665-9155
      Brent Wilson, Superintendent
      Ann Rice, Assistant Superintendent
      Karen Easgleson, Business Manager
      Schauna Relue, Director of Curriculum and Instruction
      Chantell Manahan, Director of Technology

      High School

      Angola High School
      350 S. John McBride Ave.
      Angola, IN 46703

      Tel: 260-665-2186
      Athletics: 260-665-3780
      Fax: 260-665-7012
      Mr. Travis Heavin, Principal
      Mrs. Nancy Irwin, Asst. Principal
      Mr. Steve Lantz, Asst. Prin./Ath. Director
      Mr. Jack Vrana, Dir. of Guidance

      Educational Opportunity Center
      403 S. Martha St.
      Angola, IN 46703

      Tel: 260-665-1360
      Fax: 260-668-7928
      Mr. Gary Puckett, Principal

      Middle School

      Angola Middle School
      1350 East Maumee St.
      Angola, IN 46703

      Tel: 260-665-9581
      Fax: 260-665-9583
      Mr. Ryan Bounds, Principal
      Mr. Ryan Stellhorn, Asst. Prin./Ath. Director
    • Elementary Schools

      Carlin Park Elementary
      800 N Williams St.
      Angola, IN 46703

      Tel: 260-665-2014
      Fax: 260-665-7053
      Mr. John Curtis, Principal

      Hendry Park Elementary
      805 South Washington St.
      Angola, IN 46703

      Tel: 260-665-3215
      Fax: 260-665-5584
      Mrs. Lisa Bauer, Principal

      Pleasant Lake Elementary
      P.O. Box 69
      1205 W. Main St.
      Pleasant Lake, IN  46779

      Tel: 260-475-5055
      Fax:  260-475-5673
      Mrs. Rosie Brandt, Principal

      Ryan Park Elementary
      1000 South John McBride Ave.
      Angola, IN  46703

      Tel: 260-668-8873
      Fax:  260-668-8823
      Mrs. Amy Heavin, Principal


      If you have witnessed or have knowledge of a student being bullied in the MSD Steuben County Schools please click the link below:

      Report Bullying eMail
  • Location