A group of people listen to  a speaker at a podium

The Indiana CTO Council held their annual conference last week in Carmel, Indiana. They gave out several awards, including Technology Team of the Year to our very own MSD of Steuben County! Director of Technology Chantell Manahan accepted the award and showcased Technician Chuck Bowman, Technology Coordinator Jonathan Winslow, Data Specialist Kami Call, and Online Safety Specialist Emily Yoder in front of the crowd of Tecnology Directors from across the state! Technician Rocky Foltz is not pictured.